Ask Estelle // Cora’s Concern…

Cora asked: Estelle, I am forever doomed to struggle with finding a good pair of summery shoes (not sandals) – I want some cool, comfy shoes that I can wear in the day and night (no heels please). Can you help me?

Cora look I mean walk no further until your feet are firmly in these beauties…

Oh and did I mention they’re on sale!

These understated classic’s with their simple gold detailing are a perfect transitional day to night staple.

Want something a bit more racy? Then show some toe in these…

Or how about the peep toe? A happy balance between sandal and shoe. These laser cut, white beauts, hit two trends in one…

One thought on “Ask Estelle // Cora’s Concern…

Leave a Reply

