Happy New Year

Hello all!

Happy New Year!

Remember me? I know it’s been a while since my last post (sorry!). Christmas and NYE were full of family and friends and therefore the blogging took a back seat while I returned to the 7 hills and fresh air of Sheffield.

Here’s a recap of my Christmas and NYE through the medium of photos, as the famous adage goes a picture is worth a thousand words

Work's Christmas Party

Work’s Christmas Party, Mayfair

Hair by Hershesons  

Christmas Jumpers and Birthday Celebrations in Sheffield

Christmas Jumpers and Birthday Celebrations in Sheffield.

Christmas Jumper: ASOS Marketplace Lillies of the Alley

Boxing Day, Derbyshire

Boxing Day, Derbyshire

Family Walks

Family Walks (and falls)

Treating my mum at Tamper Coffee

Treating my mum at Tamper Coffee

NYE, London

                      NYE, London

Sheer polka dot shirt: Zara

Leave a Reply

