Your Ticket to LFW

Yesterday my tickets for LFW arrived courtesy of Pop PR !!! Where I’ll be sampling the delights of Hellen Van Rees,  Lera Leshchova and Lia Sin

What pretty tickets!

What pretty tickets!

Not only that but I have been invited to Fashionstyleologer book launch & exhibition preview tomorrow evening.

Plus the only Monday blues I will be getting this week are those exhibited in the Charlotte Taylor collection as I attend her LFW week party in Chelsea.

Better get shopping for some impressive outfits!

But don’t worry if you can’t make it to LFW because I’ll be blogging on all said events so you can have LFW without worrying what to wear…

Leave a Reply

