Seaside Style

photo

This weekend I ventured to Mersea (near Colchester) to join my parents who are holidaying at Monkey Cottage there.

Mersea is a picturesque fishing village, famous for its Oysters. Sadly I’m not sophisticated enough for such delicacies (the thought of them makes me want to gag)…I stuck to the classic fish and chips instead.

Talking of seaside classics… queue the Breton stripes.

Wouldn’t this top just be perfect for a late summer’s afternoon stroll along the beach…

Leave a Reply

