A Week in Workwear // Tuesday

Tuesday

The Brief: Admin followed by drinks with an old friend.

photo (3)

On Tuesday I met Jenny, a fellow Classicist from University, for drinks after work. I went for a silky 90’s inspired spaghetti strap camisole in what my mum calls “Wasabi” and I call “bogey green” colour.

I paired this with my new asymmetric Zara cardigan, New Look necklace and Marks & Sparks cigarette trousers. My shoes are from River Island.

We ended up getting lost in Soho…and lost in conversation – we had so much to catch up on!

Leave a Reply

