Ask Estelle // Cora’s crisis

“I’m looking for the perfect summer sandal. I’m not going on holiday anywhere this summer so I want something that’s practical and comfy for walking around in the city, blisters are not a good look! I’m thinking black, white or tan as the majority of my clothes are so colourful, as you know. Can you help?”

Well I also know you love Zara, so what about these? They fit the simple look you’re after whilst also being an absolute bargain!

Zara £9.99

Zara £9.99

However my only concern is that you may get blisters as they are not 100% leather so what about these:

ASOS £22

ASOS £22

Even leather can rub though until you wear them in a bit, but with vintage the hard work’s done for you, just slip on and enjoy….

Bohemianrose vintage £22

Bohemianrose vintage
£22

Leave a Reply

