Ask Estelle…

Just a short one today, I’m very busy fussing over what to wear tomorrow night whilst simultaneously planning some provoking questions to pose to the architects. Which brings me on nicely to a new page I have set up on my blog called ‘Ask Estelle’ (you’ll find it on the homepage – next to the Style Gallery tab). It’s a chance for you to put your style dilemmas to me and for me to solve them…I love a challenge! I also thought this would fit in nicely with Love Architecture Festival– any questions you want to know about Architects or architecture then let me know and I’ll find someone with the answer…

So go on, what are you waiting for?…

Leave a Reply

