Weekend Style

After bringing my winter coat back out on Friday, I was dubious that we’d never see the sun for the clouds. Thankfully I was wrong. On Saturday we all had a night out for my birthday starting at the Lescar (where else) and then ending up in DQ (again).

I met Emma’s boyfriend Rob for the first time, he and his style certainly get my approval! Tie dye is perfect for sunny days and festivals…

photo(6)

To steal Rob’s style what about this T-shirt from The Vintage Scene. Ivor’s T-shirt is Farah from Urban Outfitters.

bba903c4-1679-417a-8a99-c60dc35ebb99_large

My girls looked equally as glam, statement necklaces were everyone’s accessory of choice.

photo(8)

photo(7)

Steal Bean’s style with this necklace from New Look:

276415701

The sun really is the best accessory though, making everything and everyone look better…

Leave a Reply

