Should Have Put A Ring On It

I’m banging on about accessories again this time it’s rings…

Remember the last series of Made in Chelsea when for almost every episode Rosie Fortescue wore 3 beautiful Maison Martin Margiela gold rings?! I couldn’t take my eyes of those knuckle dusters but sadly we’re not all Chelsea rich and I couldn’t afford the £305 price tag.

in-detail-rosie-fortescue_1267

Available at Net-a-Porter

However on friday I came across these little beauties from H&M (they come in a pack of 5 different widths at £3.99 – I bought two packs so that I could have the same width on each finger)

025

I also love this ring from New Look…

269017083

It has an essence of Tatty Devine and reminds me of the Vivienne Westwood ‘Lady Dragon’ shoes.

£120

£120

Or if you’re feeling a bit adventurous, bring your ring collection bang up to date with these above the knuckle rings:

Kukee £4 (for a set of 4)

Kukee £4 (for a set of 4)

Leave a Reply

