Kate Moss

The more I go to London the more I love it! Only in London do you step out of your train only to come face to face with one of the worlds most famous supermodels -KATE MOSS! Which is exactly what happened to me on my arrival on Friday. No one else seemed to notice her and I was too nervous to pap her (which I’m still regretting now). She has an aura about her that means you just don’t dare approach her. She was like some kind of goddess (a cross between the tough Athena and the beautiful Aphrodite) hovering above us mere mortals in her knee high black leather stiletto boots. In fact she wore all black, black skinny jeans and black leather jacket, with her signature aviator shades. If you ask me she’d be less recognisable without them!
What I don’t love is the travelling back home from London especially as I tend to get the coach back to save money. And funnily enough I’ve never spotted a celeb at Victoria coach station either…

Leave a Reply

